Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 19th February
Tuesday 20th February
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 21st February
Thursday 22nd February
Friday 23rd February
Saturday 24th February
Sunday 25th February - Today
5:00pm Choir
Monday 26th February
Tuesday 27th February
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 28th February
Thursday 1st March
7:30pm Church AGM
Friday 2nd March
Saturday 3rd March
Sunday 4th March
5:00pm Choir
Monday 5th March
Tuesday 6th March
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 7th March
Thursday 8th March
10:30am Coffee Plus
Friday 9th March
Saturday 10th March
Monday 12th March
Tuesday 13th March
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 14th March
Thursday 15th March
Friday 16th March
Saturday 17th March
Sunday 18th March
5:00pm Choir
Monday 19th March
Tuesday 20th March
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 22nd March
Friday 23rd March
Saturday 24th March
Sunday 25th March
5:00pm Choir