Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 9th April
Tuesday 10th April
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 11th April
Thursday 12th April
10:30am Coffee Plus
Friday 13th April
Saturday 14th April
Sunday 15th April
Monday 16th April
Tuesday 17th April
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 18th April
Thursday 19th April
Friday 20th April - Today
Saturday 21st April
Sunday 22nd April
5:00pm Choir
Monday 23rd April
Tuesday 24th April
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 25th April
Thursday 26th April
Friday 27th April
Saturday 28th April
Sunday 29th April
5:00pm Choir
Monday 30th April
Tuesday 1st May
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 2nd May
Thursday 3rd May
Friday 4th May
Saturday 5th May
Sunday 6th May
5:00pm Choir
Monday 7th May
Tuesday 8th May
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 9th May
Thursday 10th May
10:30am Coffee Plus
Friday 11th May
Saturday 12th May
Sunday 13th May
Monday 14th May
Tuesday 15th May
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 16th May
Thursday 17th May
Friday 18th May
Saturday 19th May
Sunday 20th May
5:00pm Choir