Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 5th November
Tuesday 6th November
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 7th November
Thursday 8th November
10:30am Coffee Plus
Friday 9th November
Saturday 10th November
Sunday 11th November
5:00pm Choir
Monday 12th November
Tuesday 13th November
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 14th November
Thursday 15th November
Friday 16th November
Saturday 17th November - Today
Sunday 18th November
5:00pm Choir
Monday 19th November
Tuesday 20th November
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 21st November
Thursday 22nd November
Friday 23rd November
Saturday 24th November
Sunday 25th November
5:00pm Choir
Monday 26th November
Tuesday 27th November
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 28th November
Thursday 29th November
Friday 30th November
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
5:00pm Choir
Monday 3rd December
Tuesday 4th December
10:30am Mens meeting
Wednesday 5th December
Thursday 6th December
Friday 7th December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
5:00pm Choir